• Urbańska Irena -Kołysanki Żydowskie

opak Add to wishlist
The loyalty program is only available for logged in customers.
Shipping within Right away
Shipping price The Lack Of
The Availability Of 1 opak

Zamówienie telefoniczne: 692578677

Leave your phone

Urbańska Irena -Kołysanki Żydowskie

1. Once Upon a Time
2. Rodzinky, migdaly /Raisins & Almonds)
3. Jankele
4. Spij moje dziecko
5. Glodny kotek (Hungry kitten)
6. Mala sierotka (Little Orphan)
7. Zeslany z nieba (Sent from Heaven)
8. Kolysanka z Ponar (Ponar Lullaby)
9. Zamknij oczeta (Cloase your eyes)
10. Oj lu lu
11. Noc juz za drzwiami (The Night is at the door)
12. Zeslany z nieba (instr.)
13. Spij coreczko (Sleep my Daughter)
14. Spij moj krolewiczu (Sleep my prince)
15. Kolysanka bez slow (Lullaby without words)
16. Cicho, juz noc (Hush here is the night)

There is currently no comments or ratings for this product.
  • Rate

The Whole Thing
The Functionality Of The
The Signature Of The
Opinion Of The
The Signature Of The
Ask a question